Delete Account

 

We’d really hate to see you go, but would love to hear what made you leave us. Let us know by sharing your feedback.

To delete your account click on “Delete Account” on your Account Settings page (must be logged in). Deleting your account means your saved recipes, collections, and personalization preferences will be permanently removed from Yummly. Once you confirm, your account will be deactivated immediately.

Note: If you login during the next 14 days, your account will be reactivated and deletion will be cancelled.

 

Desktop

Click on your account icon > click on settings icon > click on “Delete Account” at bottom of page > confirm you want to delete your account

Mobile Web

Tap the menu icon > tap “My Profile” > tap the setting icon > tap “Delete Account” at bottom of page

iOS App

Tap the profile icon > tap the settings icon > tap “My Account” > scroll to the bottom and tap “Delete Account”

Android App

Tap the profile icon > tap the settings icon > tap “My Account” > Tap “Delete Account”

Powered by Zendesk